Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Olea

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Olea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Coastapartments 21 days ago

Lemon Verbena Poached Faroe Islands Salmon

I had the Salmon dish...it was sooooooo delicious! We were a party of 6 celebrating a birthday...we all tried each other's dishes. The appetizers were phenomenal too...Duck wings ... Brussels Sprouts....Oysters...raviolis...wow!! Both the wine menu & drinks are extensive & yummy! We had the best server I've ever met! It's a really great restaurant with amazing ambiance.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

We Meyer's had to try the Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings and as a wing lover these duck drums did not disappoint! We love to sit at the bar watch sports and have a delicious craft cocktail. Hubs gets the Wagyu burger and we split the butter lettuce salad for a perfect meal. Give these a try - a little sweet a little sour to perfection.

Debra Gonzales 2 months ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

The duck wings were delicious! The sauce is not too sweet, crispy and melt in your mouth. I would come every day to have. The butter lettuce salad with champagne vignette is the perfect side pairing to the duck wings.

Chen 3 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

The ribeye was amazing! Am on the site to book another reservation just to eat it again. Well executed, and the bleu cheese mashed potatoes that came with it paired perfectly. Definitely a must-try!

Mwads64 3 months ago

House Made English Pea & Spring Garlic Agnolotti

For starters it was absolutely delicious!

David about 1 month ago

Blue Crab Baked Oysters with Champagne Tarragon Butter

This is one of the best appetizers I have ever had in my entire life!! And I'm from the East Coast.....

Renee 2 months ago

Pacific Northwest Filet Mignon

I've had Filet Mignon many places, ( as most everyone.) This was the most flavorful, scrumptious filet, I have ever had in my almost 65 years! It was a large portion, and the presentation and accompaniments were beautiful!

Cgblair 3 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Perfectly cooked, melt in your mouth steak! The truffle fries and duck wings are also things not to leave out of your order! So good! Thanks, Olea!

Mwads64 3 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel With Maitake Mushrooms

It was delicious!

Noah 3 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Always great ! Chefs special is $125 and usually just a surf n turf



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA