Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrewalanchoibought 25 days ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Agnolotti

I loved the balance between sweet and savory. The pumpkin helps it feel substantial and the cheese helps balance everything out with a creamy touch. Excellent! Would order again.

Hillary about 1 month ago

Dark Chocolate Chunk & Fromage Blanc Cookies

Sounds strange, but they are SO good. Perfect sweet and chocolatey bite to end a great meal.

Evelyn about 1 month ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel With Maitake Mushrooms

I recently dined at 0LEA . I'm a fan of the schnitzel . It was prepared Perfectly. This restaurant has a great atmosphere and well balanced menu. Always a delight to dying here.

Mejoem about 1 month ago

Wild Caught Alaskan Halibut

Wonderful dish. I loved it. Will for sure buy again.

Rmrice7 about 2 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Perfectly cooked, seasoning was not overbearing. Sides greatly complemented the meal and ambiance was a lovely place to be. Highly recommend trying this dish and other delicious menu items! :D

Nabaht about 2 months ago

Sustainably Harvested Chilean Sea Bass

Always cooked to perfection. This dish leaves me 100 percent satisfied. Perfectly seasoned, plump and flavorful fish topped with roasted almonds. It's served delicious potatoes and veggies. I will order this meal again and again.

Wes 2 months ago

Pacific Northwest Filet Mignon

We have recommended over 75 friends to come to Olea for the last year due to the fact that we have never had a disappointing experience. This is the first place that our out of town fiends and family want to go to. In my opinion the Filet Mignon is the best in the country and believe me I have spent incredible money on a Filet Mignon, that was disappointing. t This is the most juiciest and well marbled beef that I have eaten, every time. My wife is the pickiest person in the world and she has never had a scrap of beef left over at Olea. Paul who is partnered here has a creative staff of chefs and has created some of the best gastronomic experience for ones discerning tastes. The staff is the best in OC in regards to attentiveness and knowing the menu and remembering their customers. Kudos to Olea!

Abate1224 3 months ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Agnolotti

This dish is absolutely heavenly! It's perfectly sweet, salty, and savory in every bite. Everything from the pumpkin to the goat cheese to the hazelnut sage sauce pair so well together. My husband is usually all about eating steaks but he even chose to order another serving of the agnolotti instead. Please never take this off the menu!

Leanneharris3 3 months ago

Pacific Northwest Filet Mignon

The Filet was cooked to perfection! Best fried green tomatoes. We enjoyed the lively atmosphere. Did I mention the service was top-notch.

Faraparsi 3 months ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

The sweet corn & roasted garlic agnolotti at Olea does that such thing. First, the presentation is appetizing and screams to be devoured. I do not recommend giving into that urge. Savor every bite. Cutting into your first agnolotti, you'll feel the resistance of the fresh pasta dough pushing back on your knife, forcing you to tear through with gluttony. The sweet corn will ooze out. This is by design. Scrape it up with some of the sauce, some basil and roasted nuts for the ultimate culinary experience in one bite. If it wasn't for ordering four courses (yes, I had to try more and more food at Olea to make sure the first dish wasn't a fluke) I would have another two helpings of this dish. I will definitely be back, and soon.

Faraparsi 3 months ago

Chef's Daily Market Fresh Seafood

It was the best seafood I have ever had. i recommend to all my friends and they loved it.

Jgessford 4 months ago

American Wagyu Wine County Burger

This is the best burger in O.C. Has a unique flavor and super juicy. This and the pork belly Brussel sprouts are amazing!

Emanuele 5 months ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Agnolotti

Extremely flavorful, cooked perfectly. Great starter

Charlie 5 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel With Maitake Mushrooms

Two people in our party had this dish and it was wonderful. It was cooked to perfection and had a great taste!

Lynnyrd 6 months ago

Organic Butter Lettuce & Herbed Goat Cheese

A nice fresh salad that complimented the sweet corn/garlic agnolotti! The butter lettuce was refreshing and light, paired well with the tangy herbed goat cheese. Great addition to the meal!

Lynnyrd 6 months ago

Sustainably Harvested Chilean Sea Bass

The best chilean sea bass I have ever enjoyed! The sea bass was prepared exquisitely well, with a nice sear bark while remaining delicately soft and buttery. The fresh assortment of vegetables was a nice compliment, making the dish light while focusing on the sea bass.

Cathyjp 7 months ago

American Wagyu Wine County Burger

The wagyu burger was so delicious and by far better than Capital Grille's wagyu burger. The margaritas were great too!

Jmaggetti 7 months ago

Duck Confit & Morel Mushroom Cavatelli Pasta

My wife & I had our first visit to Olea last Thursday. We sat at the bar and had dinner. The food and service were excellent! We even met our friend Big Joe at the bar! Will return for sure!

Jenaelg 8 months ago

Pacific Northwest Filet Mignon

The service at Olea is phenomenal, along with the great ambiance and fresh, delicious food, you can't go wrong when you dine here.

Roncoulombe 8 months ago

Bourbon Braised Kurobuta Pork Short Rib

I love love love this place. I have dined here at least a dozen times and have never been disappointed. The people are gracious and friendly from the owners to the Clean up crew. The menu is focused yet has choices for all tastes. The rib eye is fantastic and the beef cheek stroganoff is killer. I have been through the menu of land offerings and all are great. My wife always orders something from the sea and always raves. My compliments and best wishes to Kevin, Patrick and Russ.

Karenjdekker 26 days ago

Certified Angus Bone-In Ribeye Steak

You can not go wrong with ordering the bone in rib eye. Hands down the best I have ever eaten. My other favorite is their house made burger!

Doriskwon about 1 month ago

Chef's Daily Market Fresh Seafood

The lemon verbena Scottish salmon was excellently prepared. It was tender and very flavorful with the hint of lemon verbena. Definitely will order this entree as well as the kurobuto pork.

Mejoem about 1 month ago

Sustainably Harvested Chilean Sea Bass

Wonderful. What else can I say :)

Miletang about 2 months ago

Sustainably Harvested Chilean Sea Bass

This dish was by far one of our favorite dishes. Not over cooked. Nice pairing of the sides and a nice quantity of the fish. Unlike some other places that charge a lot for fish but give you very little in return.

Luong about 2 months ago

Lemon Verbena Poached Scottish Salmon

Huge portion and beautifully poached. Seasoned couscous and veggies were delicious!

Haley 2 months ago

American Wagyu Wine County Burger

Great experience and wonderful atmosphere!

Gregviele 3 months ago

Chef's Daily Meat Selection

Awesome Steak! can't wait to go back and try the 2# wagyu steak! And our server was legit!

Kim 3 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel With Maitake Mushrooms

Last weekend, we visited Olea for the first time and loved the restaurant! Enjoyed the ambience, decor, the cocktails and the delicious food! But the best part of our evening was our waiter Brian Alvarez! He's the real deal, he's a a Rockstar! His knowledge and Professional service made our dining experience complete. Cheers!

Kerrieflan5 3 months ago

Blue Crab Baked Oysters with Champagne Tarragon Butter

Absolutely wonderful. Flavors complimented each other perfectly without overwhelming the oysters. Also enjoyed the mac n cheese which was creamy and crusty at the same time. Perfect adult comfort food. And.... the creme brûlée. So sinful good, the only thing needed was more of it! Maybe we should have ordered our own and not shared. The staff were attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and present. Pair that with the upscale yet casual vibe and wonderful food and you simply cannot go wrong.

Eenders72 3 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel With Maitake Mushrooms

First time at this restaurant and the food was fabulous! I had the oyster appetizer, chicken schnitzel entree with the rich girl cocktail. The crispy chicken schnitzel was surprisingly a large dish, great bang for your buck and the oysters were very fresh. Also loved their crafty list of cocktails with fresh ingredients!

Alannawhunter 4 months ago

Organic Butter Lettuce & Herbed Goat Cheese

My fav Olea hack....pair with Duck Wings or pork belly! Freaking amazing ❤️

Angela 5 months ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

absolutely amazing, my go-to every visit. Gotta try something else but i'm addicted....

Charlie 5 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts with Kurobuta Pork Belly

4 of us shared the Brussel sprouts and they were delicious. There was a a generous amount of brussel spouts that were cooked perfectly .

Nataliehall03 5 months ago

Artisan Cheese & Cured Meats Board

Sat at the bar and had 3 amazing appetizers including the cheeseboard. It was packed with a variety of items...all wonderful! I will definitely be back for that alone. Great atmosphere.

Lynnyrd 6 months ago

House Made Sweet Corn & Roasted Garlic Agnolotti

This dish was amazing! You can taste how fresh the pasta is, soft but still firm. The sweet corn and roasted garlic was soo tastily paired with the goat cheese! Looking forward to ordering this dish again.

Harleycoffey 6 months ago

American Wagyu Wine County Burger

I love this place. I've been here twice now. Once with group of overseas guests who were extremely impressed and another time by myself. The food is so delicious. The burger is incredible with the truffle fries. Make sure you're hungry if you order this one. The Wagyu just melts in your mouth! I especially like the kind people who work at Olea they treat customers like royalty. Thanks all at Olea.

Bilbob2382 7 months ago

Duck Confit & Morel Mushroom Cavatelli Pasta

Absolutely Amazing! I would eat this every day if I could!

Soniatempia 8 months ago

Blue Crab Baked Oysters with Champagne Tarragon Butter

Dined here for the first time on a Monday night. Tried several dishes, and they were all delicious! My husband loved the fried lobster, duck confit was really good, so was the duck wings and the blue crab baked oysters. Can't wait for our next meal there.

Thompsonmichael77720 8 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

The Steak was cooked and seasoned to perfection. Finally a restaurant that has flavor, style and a experience their staff brings that has you coming back to try everything on the menu. This place can definitely beat Bobby Flay.

Kirkcmccune 8 months ago

Sweet Corn & Roasted Garlic Agnolotti

There are few dishes in my foodie career that strike such a balance between flavor, texture, smell and emotion. These dishes stand out, make your palate salivate with a single thought, and bring back memories with anything similar. The sweet corn & roasted garlic agnolotti at Olea does that such thing. First, the presentation is appetizing and screams to be devoured. I do not recommend giving into that urge. Savor every bite. Cutting into your first agnolotti, you'll feel the resistance of the fresh pasta dough pushing back on your knife, forcing you to tear through with gluttony. The sweet corn will ooze out. This is by design. Scrape it up with some of the sauce, some basil and roasted nuts for the ultimate culinary experience in one bite. If it wasn't for ordering four courses (yes, I had to try more and more food at Olea to make sure the first dish wasn't a fluke) I would have another two helpings of this dish. I will definitely be back, and soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA